О Нас

Международная лингвистическая команда, которая поможет вам использовать всю мощь ЯЗЫКА, чтобы представить ваш бизнес международной аудитории.

sdf

О Нас

Международная лингвистическая команда, которая поможет вам использовать всю мощь ЯЗЫКА, чтобы представить ваш бизнес международной аудитории.

aa

О Нас

В мире, где люди получают гигабайты информации ежедневно, есть только один шанс произвести первое впечатление. По статистике, всего 50% людей покупают товары на англоязычных сайтах. Остальная часть пользуется сервисами только на родном языке. Компании, которые предоставляют услуги на разных языках, привлекают гораздо больше клиентов, укрепляют доверие и получают значительную прибыль.

 

Успех проекта зависит от слаженной коммуникации с целевой аудиторией, клиентами, иностранными партнерами и инвесторами. Предоставление услуг и перевод контента, рекламных материалов, презентаций и юридических документов на родной язык клиента и создание мультиязычных глоссариев - важный шаг для расширения бизнеса или запуска проекта на международный рынок.

 

Наша команда помогает создать лингвистическую айдентику бренда, корректно передать концепцию бренда и проконтролировать, чтобы в каждом уголке планеты люди понимали его миссию и ценности. А для того чтобы создать правильный образ компании и контент, который привлечет внимание широкой аудитории, наши специалисты проведут исследования.

Контакты

E-mail: team@screapt.com

Телефон: +370 65853289

Address: Technopolis Delta, J. Balčikonio street 9, Vilnius 08200, Lithuania

Обратная связь

×

About us

A global linguistic team that helps you to use all the power of LANGUAGE to represent your business to an international audience.

sdf

About us

A global linguistic team that helps you to use all the power of LANGUAGE to represent your business to an international audience.

aa

About us

In a world where you receive gigabytes of information every day, there is only one chance to make the right impression. According to statistics, nearly 50% of the world's population buy products and services on websites in English, while the other part uses services only in their native language. Companies that provide their services in different languages ​​reach a larger audience, create more assurance and, as a result, earn much more.


The success of the project depends on how you communicate with your audience, clients, foreign partners, and investors. Provision of services in the client's native language, creation of multilingual glossaries, the correct translation of content, advertisements, presentations, and important documents is a fundamental step for entering the international market and expanding your business.


Our team helps to create a linguistic brand identity, to convey the idea of ​​the project correctly so that the correct message is conveyed to every corner of the planet. Our experts conduct analytics to create an accurate image for the company and effective content for maximum coverage of the target audience.

 

Contact us

E-mail: team@screapt.com

Phone: +370 65853289

Address: Technopolis Delta, J. Balčikonio street 9, Vilnius 08200, Lithuania

Feedback

×