Industrien

Bringen Sie Ihre Firma auf die nächste Stufe mithilfe von spitze Übersetzern und Sprachexperten aus Ihrer Industrie. Erschaffen Sie noch heute ein kundenfreundliches Unternehmen!

Industrien

Bringen Sie Ihre Firma auf die nächste Stufe mithilfe von spitze Übersetzern und Sprachexperten aus Ihrer Industrie. Erschaffen Sie noch heute ein kundenfreundliches Unternehmen!

Industrien

Bringen Sie Ihre Firma auf die nächste Stufe mithilfe von spitze Übersetzern und Sprachexperten aus Ihrer Industrie. Erschaffen Sie noch heute ein kundenfreundliches Unternehmen!

Industrien

Bringen Sie Ihre Firma auf die nächste Stufe mithilfe von spitze Übersetzern und Sprachexperten aus Ihrer Industrie. Erschaffen Sie noch heute ein kundenfreundliches Unternehmen!

Industrien

Professionelle Übersetzer, kreative Schriftsteller und Redakteure, allesamt in bestimmten Bereichen und Industrien spezialisiert, werden Ihnen dabei helfen, eine dynamische und exklusive Markenidentität zu erschaffen. Weil wir wissen, dass Worte ein wichtiges Werkzeug sind, um Ihre Projekte erfolgreich werden zu lassen.

Marketing

Guter Marketing-Inhalt ist fundamental für das Wachstum einer Firma auf einem globalen Level. Vermitteln Sie Ihre Markenbotschaft der ganzen Welt!

Marketing
Information Technology
Informationstechnologie

Erstellen Sie beeindruckende Präsentationen und spezifische Dienstleistungsbeschreibungen und Anleitungen. Machen Sie das Interface Ihrer Webseite oder Ihrer Anwendung für Ihre Zielgruppe verständlicher.

Medizin

Medizinische Dolmetscher und Übersetzer helfen dabei, Missverständnisse zwischen Auslandsklienten und Gesundheitspersonal während der Behandlung zu vermeiden, sie helfen Patienten auf jedem Schritt der Therapie.

Medicine
Pharmaceuticals
Arzneimittel

Genaue und kulturell relevante Übersetzung von Anleitungen, Dokumenten, Etiketten und Verpackungen von Medikamenten entsprechend der Regelungen des jeweiligen Ziellandes. Hochwertige Kontrolle und mehrfache Überprüfung der Übersetzung.

Telekommunikation

Wir bieten Dienstleistungen in der Übersetzung für Werbematerialien und Pressemitteilungen, ebenso für Vorführungsstücke, Konferenzen und andere Veranstaltungen in der Industrie der Informationstechnologie. 100 % Geheimhaltung der Information.

Telecommunication
Gaming
Gaming

Jeder liebt es doch, mit Inhalten in der Muttersprache zu interagieren. Seien Sie diese Firma, die sich um Ihre Kunden kümmert! Erobern Sie die Welt der Gaming- und Filmindustrie, indem Sie auf Ihr mehrsprachiges Publikum in ihrer Muttersprache zukommen.

Video-Skripts und Untertitel

Untertitel sind ein bedeutsamer Teil von Filmen, Anleitungsvideos, YouTube-Videos und Werbespots geworden. Diese Art von Inhalt bedarf nicht einfach Übersetzung, sondern der Lokalisierung für jedes einzelne Land.

Video scripts and subtitles
Business
Business

Wir helfen dabei landesübergreifend zu werden, erstellen präzise Positionierung und Verständnis für Ihre Dienstleistungen für Ihre Klienten und helfen, Ihre Firma weltweit zu vertreten.

Gesetz & Recht

Professionelle Übersetzung von Rechtsdokumenten, Hilfsbereitstellung im Verhandeln mit internationalen Partnern, Entwerfen von Nutzungsbedingungen und mehr. Kommen Sie Ihrer Zielgruppe näher mit SCREAPT.

Legal
Finance
Finanzen

Wir arbeiten mit Privatbanken, Versicherungen und Beratungsfirmen zusammen und helfen dabei, eine vertrauensvolle Beziehungen mit Klienten aus aller Welt aufzubauen.

Kontaktieren Sie uns

E-mail: team@screapt.com

Telefon: +370 65853289

Address: Technopolis Delta, J. Balčikonio street 9, Vilnius 08200, Lithuania

Feedback

×

Industries

Bring your company to the next level with top translators and linguistic experts inyour industry. Create a customer-friendly business today!

Industries

Bring your company to the next level with top translators and linguistic experts inyour industry. Create a customer-friendly business today!

Industries

Bring your company to the next level with top translators and linguistic experts inyour industry. Create a customer-friendly business today!

Industries

Bring your company to the next level with top translators and linguistic experts inyour industry. Create a customer-friendly business today!

Industries

Professional translators, creative writers, and editors specializing in particular topics and industries will help to create a vibrant and exclusive brand identity. Because we know that words are an important tool to make your project succeed.

Marketing

We create advertising texts, error-free translations, engaging content for websites and social networks that transmit your brand message. Great marketing content is fundamental for company growth at the global level. Tell your brand story to the world!

Marketing
Information Technology
Information Technology

Create impressive presentations and specific service descriptions and instructions. Make the interface of your website or application easier to understand for your target audience.

Medicine

Proper communication is vital when we talk about health. Medical interpreters and translators help to avoid misunderstandings between foreign clients and healthcare personnel during the treatment, assist patients on each step of the therapy.

Medicine
Pharmaceuticals
Pharmaceuticals

Accurate and culturally relevant translation of instructions, documents, labels, packaging of drugs according to the target country regulations. High-quality control and multiply reviews of the completed translation.

Telecommunication

We offer translation services for marketing materials and press releases, as well as materials for exhibitions, conferences, and other events in the information technology industry. 100% confidentiality of the information.

Telecommunication
Gaming
Gaming

Everyone loves to interact with content in their native language. Be that thoughtful company that cares about customers! Conquer the world of the gaming and film industry by speaking to your multilingual audience in their language.

Video scripts and subtitles

Subtitles have become an integral part of films, instructional videos, videos for YouTube channels, commercials. This kind of content requests not only translation but localization for each country.

Video scripts and subtitles
Business
Business

Opening offices overseas? Selling franchise for the international market? We help to cross borders, create precise positioning and understanding of your services by the client and represent your company worldwide.

Legal

Professional translation of legal documents, assistance in negotiating with international partners, drafting User Agreements, and more. Be closer to your target audience with SCREAPT.

Legal
Finance
Finance

We collaborate with private banks, insurance, and advisor companies and help to develop a trusted relationship with clients around the world. Our services include translation and localization of financial documents, reports, contracts, and agreements.

Contact us

E-mail: team@screapt.com

Phone: +370 65853289

Address: Technopolis Delta, J. Balčikonio street 9, Vilnius 08200, Lithuania

Feedback

×