Services

Ein globales linguistisches Team, das Ihnen dabei hilft, die Macht der SPRACHE zu nutzen, um Ihr Business einer internationalen Audienz zugänglich zu machen. Wir entwickeln eine Strategie, um Ihre Firma auf die nächste Stufe zu bringen!

Main Image alt

Services

Ein globales linguistisches Team, das Ihnen dabei hilft, die Macht der SPRACHE zu nutzen, um Ihr Business einer internationalen Audienz zugänglich zu machen. Wir entwickeln eine Strategie, um Ihre Firma auf die nächste Stufe zu bringen!

Services

SCREAPT hilft Ihnen dabei, den Lokalisierungsprozess in Ihrer Firma aufzubauen, vom Implementieren von nötigen Systemeingliederungen mithilfe von CAT Tools bis hin zum Definieren des Übersetzungsarbeitsablaufs, außerdem können wir das auf Ihre Lokalisierungsbedürfnisse abgestimmte Linguistik-Team bereitstellen. Unser fachlich ausgebildetes Team folgt strikten Spezifikationen und nutzt Fachjargon für den jeweiligen Zielmarkt. Wir helfen Ihnen dabei, in den internationalen Markt einzusteigen und Produkte herauszubringen, ohne dass Missverständnisse entstehen!

Übersetzung und Bearbeitung

Schnelle und qualitativ hochwertige Übersetzung von Texten jeglicher Komplexität, einschließlich fachgebundener Übersetzung und Überprüfung von einem professionellen Korrektor.

Mehr erfahren
Translation and editing
Transcreation
Transkreation

Autorentexte für jegliche Aufgaben in der gewünschten Sprache. Artikel und Webseiteninhalte, Präsentationen und Werbung.

Mehr erfahren
Kreatives Schreiben

Ansprechende Texte dienen gut, um ihr Business zu fördern. Wir bieten originelle Texte für Webseiten, Präsentationen, Kataloge, Werbung, Beiträge und mehr!

Mehr erfahren
Creative writing
Localization
Lokalisierung

Professionelle Übersetzung mit Hilfe von präzisem Vokabular, das die beste Reaktion Ihrer Zielgruppe erweckt. Erstellung des Inhalts von Grund auf.

Desktop-Publishing(DTP)

Anpassung des Dokuments hinsichtlich der Ansprüche der Zielsprache. Dokument kann auf die benötigte Formatierung angepasst werden. Prüfung der Datei auf eine korrekte Darstellung und Silbentrennung von Wörtern in Tabellen, Slides und Diagrammen.

Desktop Publishing(DTP)
Testing and QA
Testing und QA

Testen auf Grammatik- und Satzzeichenfehler, logische Inkonsistenzen vermeiden, Bearbeiten von Wörtern und Sätzen, die korrekte Darstellung von Texten im Interface überprüfen. Aut matisierte QA mit linguistischer Software.

Linguistische Beratung

Zusammenstellen von Beschreibungen von Fachjargon in verschiedenen Sprachen. Beurteilung der gewählten Rhetorik des Textes durch die Lupe eines Muttersprachlers.

Linguistic consulting

Kontaktieren Sie uns

E-mail: team@screapt.com

Telefon: +370 65853289

Address: Technopolis Delta, J. Balčikonio street 9, Vilnius 08200, Lithuania

Feedback

×

Services

We are SCREAPT. A global linguistic team that helps you to use all the power of LANGUAGE to represent your business to an international audience. Contact us today and we will make a strategy of bringing your company to another level!

Main Image alt

Services

We are SCREAPT. A global linguistic team that helps you to use all the power of LANGUAGE to represent your business to an international audience. Contact us today and we will make a strategy of bringing your company to another level!

Services

SCREAPT helps you establishing the localization process within your company, from implementing necessary system integrations with CAT tools to defining the translation workflow, as well as establishing the perfect linguistic team for your localization needs. Our professionally trained team follows strict specifications and uses marketing vocabulary for the target industry. We help to enter the international market and launch products without misunderstanding!

 

Translation and editing

Fast and high-quality translation of texts of any complexity (documents, instructions, presentations, guides), including technical translation and review by a professional proofreader.

Learn more
Translation and editing
Transcreation
Transcreation

Author's texts for any tasks in the required language. Articles and content for websites, presentations, and advertisements.

Learn more
Creative writing

Engaging texts are a great tool for promoting your business. We offer original texts for the websites, presentations, catalogs, advertisements, articles and more!

Learn more
Creative writing
Localization
Localization

Professional translation using the precise vocabulary that will find the best response for your target audience. Creation of the content from scratch.

Desktop Publishing(DTP)

Adaptation of documents according to the requirements of the target language. Document customization to necessary formatting. File examination on correct display and hyphenation of words in tables, slides, diagrams.

Desktop Publishing(DTP)
Testing and QA
Testing and QA

Testing for grammatical and punctuation errors, eliminating logical inconsistencies, editing words and sentences, checking the correct display of text inside the interface (games, website, etc.). Automated QA with linguistic software.

Linguistic consulting

Composing descriptions of professional terminology in different languages. Evaluation of the stylistic coloring of the text from the perception of a native speaker.

Linguistic consulting

Contact us

E-mail: team@screapt.com

Phone: +370 65853289

Address: Technopolis Delta, J. Balčikonio street 9, Vilnius 08200, Lithuania

Feedback

×